Board of Directors

President: Paul Reid Vice President: Adam Swanson, Esq.
Treasurer: Galen Rockwell Cathy Cyr
Secretary: Frank Bemis, Esq/Registered Agent James Dyer
 Mavis Towle, Emeritus Judy Robertson
 Gina LeBlanc-Eggert Ryan Rackliffe
 John York Ben Greenlaw
Ryan Ellsworth Mandy Pooler-Hall
Kevin Keaton  


Phone: 207-554-4515
Executive Director since 1976

Steve began his career at Central Aroostook ARC in 1975 and has been the Executive Director for over 40 years.  Over these 40 years, Steve has watched the association expand and evolve from providing services only to children to one that consists of eight programs and supports individuals of all ages in varying capacities.  Steve has also seen the agency budget grow from half a million dollars to an operating budget of over 6 million dollars, and from a handful of employees to almost 150. 

Fields marked with * are required

caa 60 year logo med

PO Box 1245
25 Lombard Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 764-0134
Fax: (207) 764-5543