Board of Directors

President: Paul Reid Vice President: Adam Swanson, Esq.
Treasurer: Galen Rockwell Cathy Cyr
Secretary: Frank Bemis, Esq/Registered Agent James Dyer
 Mavis Towle, Emeritus Judy Robertson
 Gina LeBlanc-Eggert Ryan Rackliffe
 John York Ben Greenlaw
Ryan Ellsworth Mandy Pooler-Hall
Kevin Keaton  


Phone: 207-764-4454
Director of Community Case Management

Case Management Supervisor since 1996

Don began his career at Central Aroostook Association in 1996 and has worked in many areas of the agency including Work Services, Residential Services and Case Management. Don oversees the Case Management Program, which has grown substantially; Don and the three other association case managers provide supports to nearly 100 individuals.
Fields marked with * are required

caa 60 year logo med

PO Box 1245
25 Lombard Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 764-0134
Fax: (207) 764-5543